Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-07-2013, 01:13 PM
Picophone Picophone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 82
Default UAD2 account and cards

Two UAD2 Solo's $150 each


Account:

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb Plug-In
EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator Plug-In
Neve® 1073 / 1073SE Classic Console EQ Plug-Ins
Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor Plug-In
1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection
Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In
Cambridge EQ Plug-In
Roland® Dimension D Plug-In
BOSS® CE-1 Chorus Ensemble Plug-In
Precision Limiter Plug-In
Pultec Pro EQ Plug-In

$500
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-10-2013, 11:58 AM
Siegfried Meier Siegfried Meier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,481
Default Re: UAD2 account and cards

Please email me at siegym(at) hotmail (dot) com

Thanks.
Sig
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-10-2013, 12:18 PM
Picophone Picophone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 82
Default Re: UAD2 account and cards

Email sent
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-20-2013, 01:47 AM
Simonluka's Avatar
Simonluka Simonluka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 192
Default Re: UAD2 account and cards

Do you change one UAD2 Solo with Heat or TLSpace license?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-24-2013, 06:30 PM
Picophone Picophone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 82
Default Re: UAD2 account and cards

Sorry, I'm selling because I need the money, not because I am unhappy with the plugins.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HD Native and UAD2 cards in TB chassis. Drew Mazurek Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 6 06-16-2013 07:48 PM
PT 9 on one account and pt 8 on other account , ilock.. where? pieroft Pro Tools 9 2 02-04-2011 10:23 AM
Pt9 & uad2 :-/ Glazik Pro Tools 9 3 11-25-2010 11:59 PM
ADC using UAD2? rimskidog Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 8 03-30-2009 08:09 AM
Uad2 taiazeez 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-04-2008 02:37 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:26 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com