Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-29-2001, 02:25 PM
millerbud millerbud is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: nashville, tn. usa
Posts: 12
Default USD/VSO settings not saved in 5.1

1.create a session
2. vso down -.45 or whatever
3. save session
4. open ANY session and it's vso's down -45... or whatever the last setting was.
------
this wasn't broken till 5.1... and it's important, as i sometimes need to change the song tempo after tracking.

anyone else seeing this happen?

any chance of a 5.1.1 fix for this?

thanks,

buddy miller
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-30-2001, 07:14 AM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,818
Default Re: USD/VSO settings not saved in 5.1

-Thanks for the information.

-We have recently documented this behavior have since logged it as a bug. Unfortunately, I do not know if it will make it into PT 5.1.1.

Brent
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plug in saved settings? Jono_G 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 06-25-2010 07:13 PM
Automation on SAVED plug in settings jkatcher Post - Surround - Video 2 06-26-2006 02:42 AM
are plug-in settings....... saved?? gitarzan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 02-12-2003 12:27 PM
Amplitube settings not saved... clam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 11-08-2002 01:38 AM
Settings not saved in PT 5.1 Robert U Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-14-2001 07:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com