Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-08-2012, 03:04 AM
neier neier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: London
Posts: 20
Default WTB: Eventide H3000 Factory TDM

Hi,

If anyone has this get in touch!

Cheers,
Neil
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-08-2012, 08:54 PM
Recallbeats Recallbeats is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Hungary
Posts: 1,047
Default Re: WTB: Eventide H3000 Factory TDM

i have from it! email me: fgp303 at gmail . com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-10-2012, 03:38 PM
neier neier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: London
Posts: 20
Thumbs up Re: WTB: Eventide H3000 Factory TDM

Thanks very much! An excellent seller who helped me through a tricky installation problem! Highly recommended
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eventide H3000 Factory. Stys64 Pro Tools 11 2 08-30-2013 06:47 AM
FS: Eventide H3000 Factory Native ejwells Buy & Sell 1 11-27-2012 08:38 AM
Eventide H3000 Factory TDM to Native upgrade path maxdamien Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 2 10-22-2012 09:17 AM
eventide h3000 help tny840 Digidesign Hardware & Software 4 04-23-2011 12:31 AM
Midnam for Eventide H3000 D/SE cachemira Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 02-12-2006 05:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com