Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-19-2003, 08:38 AM
_Dova_ _Dova_ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 124
Default N.I. Studio Collection for MAC only?

I am dying to get the (Rtas) NI bundle, but I just made a startling discovery....

NI website:

"Pro Tools Edition ties award-winning creative instruments into all Digidesign Pro Tools systems on .........Apple Macintosh."

-Okay. Did they just forget to include windows on the site, or is this going to be another 'wait for the windows version later this year!' scenerios?

I have posted this question to NI, but haven't heard back yet.

Anyone know?
__________________
TDM Ambition, LE Budget...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-19-2003, 11:28 AM
Avid's Avatar
Avid Avid is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 9,591
Default Re: N.I. Studio Collection for MAC only?

NI schedule for RTAS versions, including Windows:
http://www.nativeinstruments.de/index.php?rtassched_us

There are a couple of DUC Win LE topics on this:
http://duc.digidesign.com/cgi-bin/ub...;f=32;t=016274
__________________
Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-19-2003, 02:42 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,557
Default Re: N.I. Studio Collection for MAC only?

No worries, we have the Moog Modular V which IMO smokes the PRO-53 and also DR-008 which again IMO smokes Battery. But, I could use the B4.

Shan
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-20-2003, 12:21 AM
_Dova_ _Dova_ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 124
Default Re: N.I. Studio Collection for MAC only?

thanx.
__________________
TDM Ambition, LE Budget...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NI Studio Collection and OSX ?????????? MAXIMUSIC Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-27-2003 07:59 PM
NI's Studio Collection David Sumich 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 01-13-2003 07:58 PM
NI Studio Collection- worth it? pk_hat 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 11-29-2002 12:41 AM
N.I. Studio Collection Bundle vocalize 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-24-2002 10:11 AM
NI studio collection? Has anybody used it??? endarh 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 04-17-2002 01:50 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:37 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com