Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-09-2002, 05:41 PM
SKI's Avatar
SKI SKI is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Richmond, VA
Posts: 1,199
Default "Prokeys" PT keyboard overlay

For those who are looking for the Pro Tools keyboard overlay here's the link to Prokeys.
Unfortunately it's "MAC" only.

http://www.powerkeys.com/prokeys.html

Maybe with enough interest they can be persuaded to do the Windows overlay.
__________________
URBAN MUSIC-
(Hip Hop and R&B)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-09-2002, 06:25 PM
Stone Knife Stone Knife is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Looneyland, Washington State
Posts: 3,027
Default Re: "Prokeys" PT keyboard overlay

I just e-mailed them, asking to let me know when the Windows version is ready... Mabie if others did the same?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-09-2002, 11:28 PM
Phil O'Keefe Phil O'Keefe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Southern CA USA
Posts: 2,922
Default Re: "Prokeys" PT keyboard overlay

I just sent them a similar message. Hopefully more people will do likewise. I've wondered why someone wasn't doing something like this for PT. Of course, we could always buy the Digidesign keyboard for, what is it? $300? Oh yeah, I forgot - that's mac only too. [img]images/icons/rolleyes.gif[/img]
__________________
Phil O'Keefe

PT 2023.6 Ultimate (Perpetual) | Avid Carbon | M1 Max Mac Studio; 32 GB RAM / 1 TB SSD, macOS 13.4.1 Ventura.

PT 2023.6 Studio (Perpetual) | M1 MacBook Air; 16 GB RAM / 1 TB SSD, macOS 13.4.1 Ventura.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does "Westmere" qualification apply to "Bloomfield" and "Gulftown" also? bashville Pro Tools 10 5 03-23-2013 03:04 PM
Does the app "Easy MIDI" work in Pro Tools? CAPS-LOCK Keyboard aasteveo Pro Tools 9 3 02-10-2013 10:19 AM
hardware buttons for "preview", "capture" and "punch" evs Post - Surround - Video 1 12-06-2010 12:28 PM
"Midi hell" or "where did my keyboard go?" John H 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 01-16-2003 03:42 AM
The "FATE" of CM LABS "MotorMix" & "MotorMate". Dum dum dum dum... leon777 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 21 10-15-2002 12:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com