Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S6

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 03-28-2021, 04:56 PM
megatracks's Avatar
megatracks megatracks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Lincoln CA
Posts: 45
Default Re: S4 tiltad modules

For my set up would it be a 2x2 bay kit?


Avid S6M40-32-5D, MTRX (2), Barefoot MM26, PT Ultimate HDX3, CB TMC1 S6 Penta
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-13-2021, 09:49 PM
basehead617 basehead617 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: California
Posts: 97
Default Re: S4 tiltad modules

Does anybody have images of the official avid S6 rake kits in a real setup?

EDIT: Nevermind, it is on the main page:

https://www.avid.com/products/avid-s...-s6-riser-kits

Last edited by basehead617; 04-13-2021 at 11:52 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
S6 and S6L modules are not interchangeable? jacko VENUE Live Sound Systems 2 04-20-2015 10:49 AM
Logic, 001 & 2 modules studiouniverse26 MIDI 1 02-04-2003 02:01 PM
E-mu modules? VincePro 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 09-19-2002 08:35 PM
Anyone know how much the SMM modules are? PTPerson ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 10 07-22-2000 09:00 AM
Best Drum Modules music Tips & Tricks 13 11-14-1999 09:02 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:08 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com