Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-09-2013, 05:33 PM
hatepop hatepop is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Earth
Posts: 140
Default Is Digidesign Reel Tape Suite included with Pro Tools HD11?

Is Digidesign Reel Tape Suite included with Pro Tools HD11? - I don't want to buy 2 copies by mistake.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-09-2013, 05:49 PM
Chief Technician's Avatar
Chief Technician Chief Technician is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 6,981
Arrow Re: Is Digidesign Reel Tape Suite included with Pro Tools HD11?

No.
__________________
Jonathan S. Abrams, CEA, CEV, CBNT
Apple Certified - Technical Coordinator (v10.5), Support Professional (v10.6 through v10.10)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digidesign reel tape suite tdm rtas Tank Buy & Sell 0 06-10-2013 05:40 AM
FS: Reel Tape Suite agershon Buy & Sell 2 06-05-2013 04:11 PM
WTB : Reel Tape Suite Dirk Reinking Buy & Sell 0 03-23-2013 03:44 AM
Digi Reel Tape Suite & Pro Tools 9? ryst Pro Tools 9 2 11-23-2010 03:15 AM
reel tape suite mdo9 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 11 10-24-2010 02:18 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:58 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com