Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-25-2009, 01:01 PM
vudoo vudoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 937
Default Wich plug-ins works with PT8

I just upgraded to PT8 from 6.9.1 ( G5 dual 2 ghz, PT 8 HD2 ). I'm not sure wich one needs to be upgraded. Is there a list of all compatible plug-ins for PT 8 ??? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-25-2009, 01:38 PM
mhmh mhmh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Frankfurt, Germany
Posts: 515
Default Re: Wich plug-ins works with PT8

Quote:
Originally Posted by vudoo View Post
I just upgraded to PT8 from 6.9.1 ( G5 dual 2 ghz, PT 8 HD2 ). I'm not sure wich one needs to be upgraded. Is there a list of all compatible plug-ins for PT 8 ??? Thanks
Here you go:

http://www.digidesign.com/index.cfm?...n=news_details
__________________
Mac Pro 2,4 GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon (Westmere) 32 GB RAM, OSX 10.10.5, HD I/O 16x16 analog, HD I/O 16x16 digital, 192, PT HDX2, PT HD 12.6.0

http://www.pelhamundhaas.de/index2.html
http://www.pelhamundhaas.de/vita.html
www.3-p.de
www.imglashaus.de
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-25-2009, 08:27 PM
vudoo vudoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 937
Default Re: Wich plug-ins works with PT8

Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
wich processor works best with pt? godscent 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 06-05-2010 03:04 AM
Plug in inactive, but still works? WannabeSQ Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-10-2005 07:57 PM
TC Works TDM Plug-ins / HD compatible soon! cutyhoney Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 08-01-2002 07:51 PM
Wich mic's, wich preamp,... help please zara Tips & Tricks 4 12-10-2001 04:42 AM
logic,dp,cubase-Wich works best with the 001? ernesto 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 12-10-2000 03:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com