Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-30-2008, 06:04 AM
blesso_2007 blesso_2007 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Default Protool M-Powered

hi

i want to upgrade protool m-powered 6.8 to 7.4.please guide me

moses
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-30-2008, 07:28 AM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: Protool M-Powered

Go to the MPowered 7.4 upgrade page at the Digistore.
Select "Full Upgrade - $75.00" from the dropdown.
Click "add to cart".
Finish the purchase process at the Digistore and follow the instructions provided to you there for obtaining and authorizing the updated version.
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Protool M-Powered Midi Issue levarv Pro Tools SE and Essential (Win) 1 03-22-2011 10:29 AM
Updating Problem Protool 7,1,1 to Protool 8 wilrock 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 04-29-2009 01:10 PM
M Powered Protool 7.4 Compatible Desktop Computer (HELP PLEASE) glfmusicman2 Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 5 04-21-2009 03:56 PM
M Powered Protool 7.4 Compatible Desktop Computer (HELP PLEASE) glfmusicman2 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 04-10-2009 12:59 AM
Help Cant Install ProTool M-powered xiaoyun153 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 11-10-2008 11:26 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:12 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com