Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-28-2007, 05:21 PM
i hear dead people i hear dead people is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 61
Default Tracks Re-Size when I Select Them...Why...Can I Make It Stop

This is probably a feature and I can see how in some applications this might be cool...but whenever I click on a track it changes -- sometimes the height from small to medium and other times from waveform to volume -- is there a way to disable this feature?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-28-2007, 05:22 PM
jimlongo's Avatar
jimlongo jimlongo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: T_dot
Posts: 2,827
Default Re: Tracks Re-Size when I Select Them...Why...Can I Make It Stop

Hit the E key. You're Zoom Toggled.
__________________
noise | jimlongo
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-28-2007, 05:30 PM
i hear dead people i hear dead people is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 61
Default Re: Tracks Re-Size when I Select Them...Why...Can I Make It

thanks a mil...worked...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT 11.1.1 - Video goes black when you make a clip select. minister Pro Tools 11 0 01-13-2014 09:16 PM
7.3.1 Region Select Centered BOO!! Help me Stop it KingFish 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 02-28-2007 10:36 PM
Template copies on 6.9.1 - make it stop! Neveguy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 12 07-21-2005 03:13 PM
Spot Dialog, how do I make it stop? Harry Destin 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-16-2005 10:40 PM
OT: OMG, make it stop Riad 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 04-13-2004 05:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:05 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com