Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-10-2005, 05:46 AM
krikoro krikoro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 22
Default UC33 as surface controle

Is it possible?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-13-2005, 11:07 AM
krikoro krikoro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 22
Default Re: UC33 as surface controle

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2005, 02:47 PM
krikoro krikoro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 22
Default Re: UC33 as surface controle

seems like it does not
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-04-2005, 02:47 PM
krikoro krikoro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 22
Default Re: UC33 as surface controle

i think so thanks
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2005, 04:01 PM
pk_hat pk_hat is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: grimy Brooklyn
Posts: 4,680
Default Re: UC33 as surface controle

If you mean for controlling ProTools itself....no.
For midi control of parameters in other software, then, yes.
__________________
www.myspace.com/krou
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2005, 11:59 PM
Dopamine Dopamine is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 1,498
Default Re: UC33 as surface controle

I tried one of those last year and found it to be buggy and cheap-feeling. Not recommended. I did manage to get it to control PT, but it was a lot of work and was buggy.
__________________
http://www.phuturetrax.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VNC (remote controle Computer) to control PT( kw88keys Pro Tools 9 4 02-06-2011 09:54 PM
Pro Tools M-Powered & UC33-e Dean_K Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 2 01-28-2008 10:46 AM
Do Oxygen 8, Evolutions UC33 work with Pro Tools? Blue Ridge 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 04-03-2005 10:53 PM
ARG! Please help! Midi controle fabpab 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 11 05-06-2004 08:54 PM
Is the "new controle surface" rumour dead ?? digigirly Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 26 10-24-2002 03:07 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com