Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > ICON & C|24

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2015, 09:53 PM
francois's Avatar
francois francois is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 872
Default controlling "HEAT "plugin with Dcommand ?

Is there a way to bring up Heat to a set of knobs in the Dcommand?
__________________
PT 2021-12 ultimate -HDX1- OSX 10.15.7- MacPro 7.1
- D-command 24- Trinnov Dmon6
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-16-2015, 06:10 AM
Drew Mazurek's Avatar
Drew Mazurek Drew Mazurek is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 11,611
Default Re: controlling "HEAT "plugin with Dcommand ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by francois View Post
Is there a way to bring up Heat to a set of knobs in the Dcommand?
http://akmedia.digidesign.com/suppor..._v10_67826.pdf
__________________
www.drewmazurek.com

Mixing and Mastering click here to get started.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-16-2015, 09:42 AM
francois's Avatar
francois francois is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 872
Default Re: controlling "HEAT "plugin with Dcommand ?

Thanks Drew ,next time I'll take time to RTFM to the end :)
__________________
PT 2021-12 ultimate -HDX1- OSX 10.15.7- MacPro 7.1
- D-command 24- Trinnov Dmon6
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-17-2015, 02:48 PM
Drew Mazurek's Avatar
Drew Mazurek Drew Mazurek is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 11,611
Default Re: controlling "HEAT "plugin with Dcommand ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by francois View Post
Thanks Drew ,next time I'll take time to RTFM to the end :)
__________________
www.drewmazurek.com

Mixing and Mastering click here to get started.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No effect with HEAT's "Drive" knob in the first position to the right midnightrambler Pro Tools 12 3 07-08-2015 03:15 PM
Does "Westmere" qualification apply to "Bloomfield" and "Gulftown" also? bashville Pro Tools 10 5 03-23-2013 04:04 PM
How do you invoke "Heat." SteveGarman Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 09-15-2011 12:47 AM
hardware buttons for "preview", "capture" and "punch" evs Post - Surround - Video 1 12-06-2010 01:28 PM
New Mixing Product for PT HD called "HEAT" Tom Graham General Discussion 27 09-17-2010 01:47 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com