Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-05-2006, 06:15 PM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default MPowered 7.3

It's available HERE
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-05-2006, 07:01 PM
bigbadhenchman bigbadhenchman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 836
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

Let's hope this verison works properly.
__________________
M-Powered Forum

www.markhensley.tv
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-2006, 07:48 PM
mas123 mas123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

hello guys,, i bought a new computer sold my old one. i reinstalled PRO TOOLS 7.0 TO THE NEW COMPUTER AND I CANT FIND MY AUTHORIZATION CODE......... PLEase can someone help
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-05-2006, 07:48 PM
mas123 mas123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

hello guys,, i bought a new computer sold my old one. i reinstalled PRO TOOLS 7.0 TO THE NEW COMPUTER AND I CANT FIND MY AUTHORIZATION CODE......... PLEase can someone help
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-05-2006, 07:57 PM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

Ummmm...

With MPowered, the code is on your ilok. Just plug in your ilok.

Not sure what that has to do with 7.3, though.
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-05-2006, 10:19 PM
yungsonny yungsonny is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

i thought upgrades was free!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-05-2006, 10:55 PM
MEAT MEAT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 357
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

1 hour on it so far............looks good.
__________________
Bug ridden Pro Tools 8 but back to 7.4 HD2,192 I/O,96 I/O,Midi I/O,Control 24
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-05-2006, 11:01 PM
bigbadhenchman bigbadhenchman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 836
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

Quote:
i thought upgrades was free!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...

That's pretty funny.

Whew. I haven't laughed that hard in awhile.
__________________
M-Powered Forum

www.markhensley.tv
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-06-2006, 12:19 AM
jeff markham's Avatar
jeff markham jeff markham is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Monterey Bay Area
Posts: 819
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

are there any details on the lightbridge interface support? how many
tracks are simultaneously supported on this device (in and out)?

thanks,
jeff
ps: i only ask after some of the silly limitations of the
Mbox 2 Pro .....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-06-2006, 03:08 AM
NickH NickH is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Henley-On-Thames, UK
Posts: 600
Default Re: MPowered 7.3

18 I/O

Just like Digi said all along…



N
__________________
“It’s because you touch yourself at night... ”
System Specs
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need mpowered 8 toolowd Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 05-29-2013 01:52 PM
mpowered vs le devildragon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 10-28-2010 07:46 AM
MPowered vs LE tangrams Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 4 10-20-2010 05:53 PM
mpowered and le on same pc? hodge Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 11-30-2007 11:14 AM
Mpowered help bmx22590 Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 08-14-2007 09:08 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:13 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com