Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Digidesign Hardware & Software
Register FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 04-05-2002, 01:10 PM

Default Can this system sync to SMPTE?

I'm considering buying the below noted system but wonder if it will sync to SMPTE....

thanks for any help you can offer, I'm new to ProTools

-------------------