Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-03-2009, 01:22 PM
RhodesB3
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Non native instrument plugs?

Are there any non native instrument plugs? I hate how sluggish things get when using rtas instruments..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-03-2009, 01:26 PM
dbjp dbjp is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 246
Default Re: Non native instrument plugs?

Err. Yes?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-03-2009, 01:26 PM
WernerF WernerF is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,052
Default Re: Non native instrument plugs?

Yes, there are a few TDM ones. Virus Indigo is one. There are a few others but I can't think of any of them at the moment. They are mostly Synth plugins though.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-03-2009, 09:26 PM
RhodesB3
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Non native instrument plugs?

What I would love to see is a list of TDM only plugs.. I have found this list, which is informative.

http://www.digidesign.com/index.cfm?...n=news_details


Anyone know of such a list?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-03-2009, 11:02 PM
WernerF WernerF is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,052
Default Re: Non native instrument plugs?

Are you serious or is this a Borat moment? Come on dude, you need to do some intelligent investigation on your own. No ones gonna help you if you don't help yourself first.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Native Instrument Plugs vs Stock PT-10 Plugs PatriotsBiker AAX Plug-ins 8 02-04-2013 12:19 PM
AIR advanced instrument research plugs HighJacks PT ritelec 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 26 08-15-2011 09:04 PM
Native Instrument B4 II SixChurchStreet Virtual Instruments 1 04-09-2007 04:48 PM
LE 7.1 or 7.3 with Native-Instrument plugs skylab001 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 03-27-2007 11:36 PM
Native Instrument plugs won't retain settings Akakgak Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 03-14-2005 08:53 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:50 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com