Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2009, 04:35 PM
Bob Coulter Bob Coulter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: New York City
Posts: 25
Default Auto Fix

Where's the "Auto Fix" button???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-23-2009, 06:34 PM
flommer flommer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Boise, ID
Posts: 4,117
Default Re: Auto Fix

Circuit City sells those...
__________________
MacPro3ghz, 6GB, 10.7.5, PT10.3.2, Digi002 factory/toolkit2/PTIEP, 11R
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-23-2009, 06:53 PM
albee1952's Avatar
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 37,282
Default Re: Auto Fix

I thought it was next to the SUCK knob....

Check this and have a laugh. Don't forget to view the bass effects too.
http://www.angelfire.com/yt3/redtele/
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, HD/Native, 192 IO
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink, the more I mix

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-23-2009, 06:59 PM
b mcgibney b mcgibney is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Vancouver, B. C.
Posts: 610
Default Re: Auto Fix

Yeah right beside the "talent enhancer" and "perfect mix" plugins
__________________
2010 Mac 5,1 32 GB Ram. 2 x 29.3 Ghz 6 core Intel Xeon PT 2019.10. Mac OS 10.12.6. and 10.14 RME UFX and a bunch of other nice stuff.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Auto-bank to selected track does auto-nudge to selected track goran m Artist Series 0 10-16-2013 09:54 PM
Why use 'Punch Auto Preview' and not just 'Write Auto to Selection? Moviesound Post - Surround - Video 23 03-01-2011 01:24 PM
Upgrading Auto Tune 4 to Auto Tune Evo summit01 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 10-16-2008 12:05 PM
auto regions or auto markers? StuartJ 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-25-2008 12:28 PM
No auto-cue? exit ICON & C|24 2 05-18-2004 11:19 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:20 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com