Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-27-2009, 07:50 PM
bmcoonan bmcoonan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Michigan
Posts: 91
Default Arturia Analog Factory Question

Hi,

I have a session where I'm using this plug-in on a couple tracks and when I load the session, about every 2-3 times the patches I used have to be "tuned" again. One time, I had to change the tuning by -80 and then on the same track after a different session load, it was fine when 'tuned' - weird thing.

One time - I did trash my prefs, so I'm thinking this might have caused it then, but not every time.

Thanks for any input you might have.

Brian
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-28-2009, 06:54 AM
bmcoonan bmcoonan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Michigan
Posts: 91
Default Re: Arturia Analog Factory Question

Anyone ever experience this type of tuning issue with Analog Factory before?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Arturia Analog Factory and Pro Tools 8 Dizzi45Z Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 21 05-03-2011 10:38 AM
Arturia Analog Factory SE Bob Coulter Pro Tools 9 8 11-07-2010 06:59 PM
Arturia Analog Factory and Pro Tools 7.4 kwswitch 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 07-16-2010 03:53 PM
Arturia Analog Factory SE and Windows 7 Musick_X 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 05-31-2010 01:49 PM
arturia analog factory 2 stuey 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 01-30-2010 04:40 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com