Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-29-2015, 03:12 AM
gub gub is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: The Patch, Australia
Posts: 73
Default aae error 7054

I am running PT 11.3.1 and when I try and run Maschine 2- AAX (64bit) I get a AAE error-7054 message.

Is there an easy fix??

What do I do??

Thanks

gub
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-29-2015, 07:48 PM
cwsand's Avatar
cwsand cwsand is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Posts: 3,735
Default Re: aae error 7054

Quote:
Originally Posted by gub View Post
I am running PT 11.3.1 and when I try and run Maschine 2- AAX (64bit) I get a AAE error-7054 message.

Is there an easy fix??

What do I do??

Thanks

gub
Hi, Do you have the most recent version of the plugin?
__________________
Help Us Help You

Chris
__________________________________________________
Focusrite Liquid Saffire 56
FocusritePro 40 (2)
TCE Studio Konnekt 48
Rascal Audio Tonebuss 24
Slate Digital VRS8

Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3P
i7 6700K 4.1 GHz
32GB DDR4
macOS 10.15.7
UAD-2 Octo Core PCIe
Pro Tools HD 2022.6
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Yet another DAE error - 7054... Simon Andersson macOS 2 12-29-2013 04:25 PM
Why, hello there DAE error 7054... its been a while. marmotman Windows 13 09-27-2013 06:07 PM
dae error 7054 C V MUZIK 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 02-26-2013 12:52 PM
DUY TDM Error -7054 yoontek Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 02-16-2008 03:20 PM
ERROR # 7054 jeffinmarin 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 06-10-2002 07:22 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:31 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com