Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-23-2024, 05:18 PM
Sugarnutz Sugarnutz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Great State of Mississippi
Posts: 934
Default NI Alecia Keys only $13

Here:

https://www.pluginboutique.com/produ...-Alicia-s-Keys
__________________
Gigabyte z390 Designare
I9 990K 4.7 GHz
64 Gb of DDR4 3200
Gigabyte RX580 8 Gb
Win 10 Pro

15" Mid-2015 MBP 2.2 GHz i7 16 Gb RAM
512 Gb Flash Drive - OS X 10.14.6
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-23-2024, 05:55 PM
take77
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: NI Alecia Keys only $13

Thanks for the link.

Last edited by take77; 02-23-2024 at 08:21 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-24-2024, 09:29 AM
Eric Lambert's Avatar
Eric Lambert Eric Lambert is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 4,677
Default Re: NI Alecia Keys only $13

... for the price of one cocktail.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-28-2024, 01:06 AM
take77
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: NI Alecia Keys only $13

Also receive a free gift with the purchase (Choose from UA PolyMax Synth, Pulsar Audio w45 EQ or one month of Loop Cloud).
Chose PolyMax.

Actually had a $1.67 worth of cash points in my account to be apply toward it also.
Quite the genuine bargain.

Thanks again for the heads up.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Automate 'Use F1, F2 keys as standard function keys' when PT is running Riquier macOS 0 04-25-2020 04:36 AM
How to Adress Function Keys >F12 from the S6 (Soft Keys) innenhofstudios Avid S4/S6 3 05-08-2019 06:34 AM
Pressed some keys now shortcut keys wont work (T,R to zoom etc) Falcon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 06-11-2016 10:49 AM
Can't turn off Mac Function keys/turn on PTLE Shortcut keys b mcgibney 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 11 09-25-2009 09:15 PM
function keys don't work as quick keys miked45 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 12-21-2003 10:32 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com