Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-28-2000, 02:10 AM
dekype dekype is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: burlington, iowa
Posts: 24
Default more dsp

i use a mix core card & pro tools 5.0
on a b&w mac. how do i add more dsp?
i would like to be able to use more
plug ins at one time.

thanks

dekype
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-28-2000, 05:07 PM
rodgreen rodgreen is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: san antonio texas usa
Posts: 11
Default Re: more dsp

buy additional cards... really.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:28 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com