Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-02-2021, 09:14 AM
halipino123 halipino123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Location: LA
Posts: 11
Default Re: Can I use DIGI 002 Control Surface with newer Audio Interface?

OH Yeah, forgot about the Command|8... hmm
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-05-2021, 05:15 PM
Ztruk Ztruk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 6
Default Re: Can I use DIGI 002 Control Surface with newer Audio Interface?

I still use a digi002, PT10, it is a nice console, no reason to move to anything else, its fine for making music demos.
__________________
Raven Hill Productions
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-05-2021, 05:29 PM
EGS's Avatar
EGS EGS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 3,115
Default Re: Can I use DIGI 002 Control Surface with newer Audio Interface?

Quote:
Originally Posted by halipino123 View Post
... can I use a newer Audio Interface ... Not really in position to start buying all brand new gear ...
Budget?
__________________
Desktop: PT 2020.5 / Win 10 / Intel i9-11900K 5.1GHz / Gigabyte Z590 Vision D / 64GB DDR4-3600 / Focusrite LS56
Laptop: PT 2020.5 / Win 10 / Intel i7 / HP ProBook / U-PHORIA UMC1820
Legacy: PT 5 & 6 / OS9 & OSX / Mac G4 / DIGI001
Click for demo
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Control surface vs interface gcasper Windows 1 08-01-2017 05:58 PM
El Capitanand 003 Control Surface & Audio/MIDI Interface on Mac jamesleonard 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-04-2015 01:44 AM
S3 Control Surface and AVB Interface ??? Mike496 Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 3 02-10-2015 05:13 PM
FS: M-Audio Project Mix I/O Control Surface & Recording Interface RomanMtz Buy & Sell 5 05-21-2014 06:40 AM
Digi 002 Control Surface as Just an Audio Interface littlegreenmen13 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 07-07-2011 04:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:41 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com