Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-16-2009, 06:11 AM
JoshuaD JoshuaD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 20
Default Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7

Hi,

I'm currently using windows vista and I haven't been able to get my original MBox working. Is Windows Vista or Windows 7 supported? If yes, how do I get it to work?

Thanks!

Josh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-2009, 06:17 AM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 36,697
Default Re: Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7

Try posting in the Windows section of the DUC.
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, Presonus Studio 1810C
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


I started in this business with nothing..........and I have most of it left

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-16-2009, 06:50 AM
JoshuaD JoshuaD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 20
Default Re: Original MBox on Windows Vista or Windows 7

Oops! Sorry.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows 7, Pro Tools LE 8.0 and Original MBox. Is it possible? RuffinMedia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 36 07-11-2017 08:47 AM
Original Mbox 1 on Windows 7 kverse Digidesign Hardware & Software 7 11-13-2016 04:39 AM
Original Mbox on Windows 7 xeshaka 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 11-19-2010 09:21 PM
Original Mbox not installing on windows amac84 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 01-17-2010 10:08 AM
Original MBox with Windows Vista or Windows 7 JoshuaD 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 12-16-2009 06:57 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:53 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com