Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)
Register FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 08-25-2004, 08:56 AM

Default -9073 Errors after adding 120GB drive to system.

Well this is my first post in a long time (couldn't remember old password and username - what does that tell ya). I have been a long time Pro Tools user and have all the tweaks and I am running a 001 system with a Digimax (loving those pre's). I record at 48Khz at 24 bit to give me the greatest definition when mixing down and dithering. My system was working great for quite some time with no problems what so ever!!

UNTIL...