Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2011, 11:22 PM
mbkorn mbkorn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: denmark
Posts: 39
Default Motherboard DIGI 001

Hi there

I still try to make my digi001 work. Im looking at a ASUS P5K
(or a ASUS P5K SE/EPU) motherboard with a Intel P35 chipsset.

Does anyone here have succes with this motherboazrd and a DIGI 001?

Hope you can help me ... really want my mashine working

Thanks, Michael
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-28-2011, 10:12 AM
mbkorn mbkorn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: denmark
Posts: 39
Default Re: Motherboard DIGI 001

Noone? :-(
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-29-2011, 04:44 AM
Mascola24 Mascola24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 56
Default Re: Motherboard DIGI 001

I use a a 003 rack with an Asus P5Q motherboard, and I can vouch for Asus. My mobo hasn't given me a problem in 2 years.
__________________
Dwight, you ignorant slut
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what motherboard should i get 4 digi 001? ldjldj1 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 11-05-2008 06:30 AM
New motherboard for Digi 001 DorianMode001 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 03-31-2005 02:27 PM
Digi 001 and SiS Motherboard? bloodspoint 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 06-26-2003 12:13 AM
WHAT MOTHERBOARD IS THE BEST FOR DIGI 001????? JINGLES STUDIO COLOMBIA 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 05-31-2002 12:04 AM
BEST MOTHERBOARD FOR DIGI 001 OHENEBA 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 05-08-2002 11:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com