Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-10-2011, 02:49 PM
moonwalker2 moonwalker2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 181
Default Trouble with Nomad Factory British Boundle

Pro Tools 8.05
Windows 7 32bit

I'm getting clicks, pops and silence in my sessions with any plug-in from the Nomad British boundle.

Anyone know any solution?

All my plug-ins and software are legit!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-10-2011, 09:11 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 17,377
Default Re: Trouble with Nomad Factory British Boundle

Are these the old "ilok based" Plug-ins, or the new ones? Just curious, We stopped using Nomad when they dropped ilok.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2021 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2011, 10:41 PM
moonwalker2 moonwalker2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 181
Default Re: Trouble with Nomad Factory British Boundle

It's the latest update, no Ilok required!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nomad Factory Updates cjguitar AAX Plug-ins 53 11-28-2014 08:41 AM
Nomad Factory Help Needed gtomassetti AAX Plug-ins 3 07-11-2013 05:19 PM
Nomad Factory ISP III - $99 on Don't Crack jasonwilden General Discussion 3 12-22-2011 04:34 PM
New Amp Simulator from Nomad Factory Cliffy_Boy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 11-26-2003 07:10 AM
Nomad Factory... Phil O'Keefe 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 08-05-2003 03:47 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com