Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-04-2012, 04:20 PM
Rader Ranch Rader Ranch is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: knoxville, TN
Posts: 296
Default free upgrade problem

I mistakenly downloaded the mac installer, not pc, but now can't get the correct installer, as I can't re-use the number.

??
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-04-2012, 07:58 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,832
Default Re: free upgrade problem

The installers should be in your Avid account. You just need to log in and re-download the proper version.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I bought mpowered 7.4 with free upgrade to ver 8. HOW DO I UPGRADE cmangeot Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 4 02-21-2020 04:18 PM
PT10 from PT9 upgrade with free PT11 upgrade curlydog Pro Tools 10 4 05-10-2013 08:32 AM
the problem about free upgrade to PT10 mysteri666 Pro Tools 9 4 05-24-2012 03:25 AM
free upgrade problem, could anyone help me please? mysteri666 Pro Tools 10 4 04-07-2012 05:28 AM
How to buy upgrade plugins with free upgrade? Sofine 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 12-16-2005 02:38 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com