Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-22-2013, 11:57 AM
Franco1967 Franco1967 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Kassel,Germany
Posts: 177
Default Apple Script for language switch (Ger>eng) in PT11

Hi folks with German Mac systems. Wiedermal hat Avid nichts an der Spracheinstellung gemacht. Deshalb hier das modifizierte Script für Pro Tools 11, passend für die Eventualität, dass die Pro Tools 11 app in Programme liegt.

http://www.msm-engineering.de/Pro%20...N%20OSX-DE.zip

Enjoy.
Frank
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-14-2014, 11:18 AM
tonwurm's Avatar
tonwurm tonwurm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: europe
Posts: 831
Default Re: Apple Script for language switch (Ger>eng) in PT11

Vielen Dank … funktioniert bestens
__________________
MP5,1 12core 3.46ghz 96GB
Ultimate HDX

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIA...Rnu0Jfh-YsgftQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT11 language clausiii Pro Tools 11 20 07-06-2013 04:28 AM
PT11 Language Switch - Feature Request Joe Sciacca Pro Tools 11 6 06-27-2013 01:18 PM
Dubbing: Foreign Language Script Ricardo22 Post - Surround - Video 2 05-20-2011 12:30 AM
GUI language switch OS X Kid_Beluski Pro Tools SE and Essential (Mac) 0 05-25-2010 12:04 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com