Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-20-2005, 06:49 AM
nortonmanx nortonmanx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 12
Default sound replacer

hoho, where can i get the sound replacer user guide?

cheers,
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-20-2005, 07:37 AM
Chris Cavell Chris Cavell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Louisiana, USA
Posts: 4,831
Default Re: sound replacer

http://akwww.digidesign.com/support/..._Guide_6.7.pdf

There are alternate editions available from the "technical documents" link at the top of this page.
__________________
Cavell Studios
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-20-2005, 11:26 AM
cheekypaul cheekypaul is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Middle England
Posts: 766
Default Re: sound replacer

Quote:
[url=http://akwww.digidesign.com/support/docs/Digidesign_Plug-Ins_Guide_6.7.pdf]http://akwww.digidesign.com/support/docs/Digidesign_Plug-Ins_Guide_6.7.pdf

Hi Chris Cavell, i've never akwww before. what does it stand for?
__________________
Mac Computers/PT12/Lots Of Lacie D2s
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-20-2005, 02:03 PM
Chris Cavell Chris Cavell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Louisiana, USA
Posts: 4,831
Default Re: sound replacer

How should I know?
__________________
Cavell Studios
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sound Replacer mastermorris Tips & Tricks 2 01-28-2007 06:33 PM
Is there a drum replacer/sound replacer??? sethbrand General Discussion 2 03-08-2006 08:40 AM
my sound replacer makes the samples sound higher joeldavidlauver Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-24-2005 07:59 AM
Sound Replacer Alters Sound of Sample. vze24x2x Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 10-25-2003 07:10 PM
Need help with Sound Replacer Matty Spindel General Discussion 2 03-13-2002 11:55 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:39 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com