Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-24-2011, 09:52 AM
kidboy500 kidboy500 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 27
Question PT9 Digi 002 config

I upgraded to PT 9 and now I'm getting nothing from my digi 002. In fact if I play back a track it comes through my computer speakers. Please help.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-24-2011, 10:01 AM
kidboy500 kidboy500 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 27
Default Re: PT9 Digi 002 config

And i did download/install the 002 hardware driver
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2011, 11:25 AM
basslik's Avatar
basslik basslik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 1,758
Default Re: PT9 Digi 002 config

Quote:
Originally Posted by kidboy500 View Post
And i did download/install the 002 hardware driver
While firing up PT hold down the N button then change it to the 002.
__________________
MAC PRO 2010 5,1 3.46hex 128ram - BIG SUR 11.2.3 - OPEN CORE 0.7.2 - PT 2020.3.1 / 003 CONSOLE / DIGIMAX FS / PCM90 2CHANNEL SPDIF

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-24-2011, 11:33 AM
kidboy500 kidboy500 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 27
Default Re: PT9 Digi 002 config

Thanks!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-24-2011, 01:06 PM
basslik's Avatar
basslik basslik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 1,758
Default Re: PT9 Digi 002 config

Quote:
Originally Posted by kidboy500 View Post
thanks!!!
10-4
__________________
MAC PRO 2010 5,1 3.46hex 128ram - BIG SUR 11.2.3 - OPEN CORE 0.7.2 - PT 2020.3.1 / 003 CONSOLE / DIGIMAX FS / PCM90 2CHANNEL SPDIF

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
approve pc config for Digi 001 MrShayne 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 12-17-2002 04:42 AM
Need Digi 001 DA7 config help EarnestBliss 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 11-11-2002 04:19 PM
DIGI PRE - question about XLR pin Config lionel wong Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 13 07-16-2002 01:38 AM
DAE and Pro Tools memory config w/ Digi 001 thermoboy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 01-28-2002 12:18 AM
DIGI please design us a current config that works digi2000 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 6 12-14-2001 10:24 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:14 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com