Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-09-2022, 03:00 AM
Carsi Carsi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
Default AUX Pan on S1

Hallo,

is there a way to control the AUX panorama on the S1? I haven't found a way until now. I always have to take the route via Avid Control to the dock.

Thanks for answers

Carsten
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2022, 10:51 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is online now
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 3,801
Default Re: AUX Pan on S1

Press the Send's knob top on the S1
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-13-2022, 02:08 PM
Carsi Carsi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
Default Re: AUX Pan on S1

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com