Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-27-2004, 01:08 PM
theshockdave theshockdave is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: NY
Posts: 12
Default i\'ve lost the ability to rewire..help!!

i'm not sure what happened, but, using 6.4 with 0s 10.3.3 with a digi002 and reason doesn't show up in the plugin list, also, i can't get dfh superior or bfd to rewire in either. is there a rewire configuration process that i've overlooked.
any help would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-27-2004, 06:53 PM
theshockdave theshockdave is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: NY
Posts: 12
Default Re: i\'ve lost the ability to rewire..help!!

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-27-2004, 10:24 PM
jasona jasona is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 120
Default Re: i\'ve lost the ability to rewire..help!!

On your system drive, go to Library > Application Support > Digidesign > Plug-Ins: and make sure that the "DigiReWire" plug is there.

Also in Library >Application Support - Make sure you see the following Reason files: "Reason Engine", "ReWire" and "Rex Shared Library". All three of these files must be in this directory. If not, re-install Reason and you should be fine.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-28-2004, 02:39 PM
theshockdave theshockdave is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: NY
Posts: 12
Default Re: i\'ve lost the ability to rewire..help!!

ok, i got reason back, but dfh superior isn't working..anyone have experience with it?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lost ability to control my transport Kelly Mulhollan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 01-22-2011 07:28 AM
Seem to have lost 90% of my RTAS ability? crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 08-29-2009 06:26 PM
lost the ability to Consolidate in PT 7.4cs4 TheMusicGuy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 05-27-2008 06:02 PM
Lost ability to play audio CDs, can anyone help? mfleming 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 13 05-01-2005 07:06 PM
Lost ADAT sync-ability with 5.1 ?? drunton 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-12-2001 10:21 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com