Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-13-2013, 06:59 AM
Marco Bernardo's Avatar
Marco Bernardo Marco Bernardo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Posts: 787
Default FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

Hi,

Avid Pro Tools HD 9/HD8/9 normal - 650€ l - SOLD

Avid Pro Tools HD 10/HD9/10 normal/ 9 normal - 1090€ -- SOLD

+ free Shipment costs + free

Regards,

ps: I accept paypal
__________________
Marco Bernardo

Dialog Editor, Sound Designer, Re-Recording mixer

nMacPro 6Core/D500/512GB/64Gb ram | PT HD 12 HDN Thunderbolt | HD OMNI | Avid Artist Mix | Novation Impulse 25 | Waves Mercury Native | Audioease All In Bundle | SoundToys | McDSP Classic Pack | DUY Overpack | Arturia Beatstep Pro

Last edited by Marco Bernardo; 06-22-2013 at 04:26 PM. Reason: new price of HD 10 license
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-13-2013, 07:09 AM
Becharax's Avatar
Becharax Becharax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 2,350
Default Re: FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

Pro Tools HD 10 for 400$
__________________
System Details:
iMac Pro 2017 8 Core Intel Xeon 3.2 Ghz
Macbook M2 Pro
macOS 14.4.1
Pro Tools 2024.3.1
Logic Pro X
Reason 12

UA Apollo 8p
Apogee Thunderbridge/Apogee Symphony I/O 2x6
Eleven Rack/Focusrite ISA Two/Onyx 1640i
UAD Satellite Quad
MOOG Mother 32
Nektar Panorama P1
Axiom AIR 49/Axiom 49/Yamaha P35
Fender Mustang/Marshall Amp/Ibanez Pedals/Fender Strat/Yamaha FG820L/Martin DJr10e
Genelec 8040b/Yamaha HS80s/M-Audio BX5a
Beats Solo/Shure SRH1840/Slate VMS

https://open.spotify.com/artist/7KfV..._branch=1&nd=1
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-13-2013, 04:54 PM
Marco Bernardo's Avatar
Marco Bernardo Marco Bernardo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Posts: 787
Default Re: FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ Bechara View Post
Pro Tools HD 10 for 400$
Hi DJ Bechara,

Thank you for your offer, but I have to decline it.

My Best Regards,
__________________
Marco Bernardo

Dialog Editor, Sound Designer, Re-Recording mixer

nMacPro 6Core/D500/512GB/64Gb ram | PT HD 12 HDN Thunderbolt | HD OMNI | Avid Artist Mix | Novation Impulse 25 | Waves Mercury Native | Audioease All In Bundle | SoundToys | McDSP Classic Pack | DUY Overpack | Arturia Beatstep Pro

Last edited by Marco Bernardo; 06-16-2013 at 11:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-18-2013, 02:51 AM
Marco Bernardo's Avatar
Marco Bernardo Marco Bernardo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Posts: 787
Default Re: FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

bump
__________________
Marco Bernardo

Dialog Editor, Sound Designer, Re-Recording mixer

nMacPro 6Core/D500/512GB/64Gb ram | PT HD 12 HDN Thunderbolt | HD OMNI | Avid Artist Mix | Novation Impulse 25 | Waves Mercury Native | Audioease All In Bundle | SoundToys | McDSP Classic Pack | DUY Overpack | Arturia Beatstep Pro
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-26-2013, 11:03 PM
Artysan Artysan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL USA
Posts: 101
Default Re: FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

Hi DJ,
Are you still selling the HD10 license?
__________________
Peter Yianilos
Artisan Mobile Recorders
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-27-2013, 01:25 AM
Marco Bernardo's Avatar
Marco Bernardo Marco Bernardo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Posts: 787
Default Re: FS: Two Licenses to sell - Protools HD9 and HD10

Quote:
Originally Posted by Artysan View Post
Hi DJ,
Are you still selling the HD10 license?
Hi,

I don't have any HD license to sell.

Sorry.

Regards,
__________________
Marco Bernardo

Dialog Editor, Sound Designer, Re-Recording mixer

nMacPro 6Core/D500/512GB/64Gb ram | PT HD 12 HDN Thunderbolt | HD OMNI | Avid Artist Mix | Novation Impulse 25 | Waves Mercury Native | Audioease All In Bundle | SoundToys | McDSP Classic Pack | DUY Overpack | Arturia Beatstep Pro
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Protools HD10 can be used with or without hardware? Mariano Zelada Pro Tools 10 4 06-17-2013 10:00 AM
Upgrade from HD8 to HD10, licenses questions, please Loudyman Pro Tools 10 15 06-04-2012 02:31 PM
Protools HD10 at 88.2 ilulilu888 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-26-2011 05:27 PM
This iLok crap BLOWS! Avid should SELL backup licenses at reduced cost! DJ Hellfire Windows 44 07-12-2011 05:46 PM
What licenses are required to sell my CDs? gonglee 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 05-19-2004 11:40 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:05 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com