Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-03-2021, 03:46 PM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 3,198
Default Re: Dock vertical touch strip not working

Yes I think it would make things go a lot more smoothly ;-)
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-04-2021, 03:56 AM
turborat turborat is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2021
Location: UK
Posts: 7
Default Re: Dock vertical touch strip not working

Thanks Eddie, good info.

I'll try and get in touch wit the seller again then. I think I still might be out of luck though, as I suspect it may be tricky getting back in touch at all, let alone getting a signature for the transfer process...!

Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Touch strip behavior Rich Breen Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 4 12-15-2020 11:44 AM
Removing Talk on the Dock vertical button on DADMan mystic merlin Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 3 09-23-2020 09:16 AM
Dock Touch Strips Customization Lynn Gräber Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 2 02-26-2020 11:05 PM
PT2018.4 with X-Touch and Dock TFB0779 Pro Tools 2018 3 05-26-2018 08:39 PM
For Kyle: Touch Strip Responsiveness glennaudio Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 0 01-18-2017 04:45 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:14 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com