Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-09-2007, 04:53 PM
bentsounds bentsounds is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 6
Default Latch solo in PT HD 7.3?

Hi there,

For the life of me, I can't find the 'latch solo' command in preferences any more. Can someone please tell me where it is? If there's a shortcut that'd be even better (wasn't it option-x in PT 6?)

Many thanks in advance :^)

Bent
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-09-2007, 05:30 PM
Craig F Craig F is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12,591
Default Re: Latch solo in PT HD 7.3?

Solo options were moved to the Options drop down menu
__________________
...

"Fly High Freeee click psst tic tic tic click Bird Yeah!" - dave911

PT11 System Requirements link http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/C...m-Requirements


Thank you,

Craig
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-09-2007, 06:29 PM
bentsounds bentsounds is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 6
Default Re: Latch solo in PT HD 7.3?

Thank you Craig
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 11.0.2 SOLO Mode keeps defaulting to Latch Damosound Pro Tools 11 5 09-23-2014 03:26 PM
Protools 10: mute and solo aren't working. (Solo safe is not on any of the tracks.) charlottewrinch macOS 2 04-14-2012 05:32 PM
Solo Latch Dialog in PT 7.3? MaKoRancid 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 09-03-2007 08:11 PM
No Latch Solo Buttons option in 6.9 preferences. Eric Heil 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 07-12-2005 09:10 AM
Latch solo buttons Zownd Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 04-27-2002 06:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com