Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-28-2012, 12:56 AM
ngmusique ngmusique is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: france
Posts: 26
Default Avid hd native With x-hd Rosetta 200 , pt10 yes or not?

Hello,

I can't find clear state about this!

Does it work or not?

Thanks for your Time


Nicolas
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-30-2012, 08:51 AM
electrowerks electrowerks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: IL, United States
Posts: 69
Default Re: Avid hd native With x-hd Rosetta 200 , pt10 yes or not?

I have a Rosetta 800 with xhd card and it does not work properly with native card and 10. It shows up and starts to work for a while and then the output stops working.
__________________
Chuck Macak
electrowerks recording

Mac Pro 3.7 GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon E5
32gig ram
PT HD 12 with D-Command 24
Apogee Ensamble Thunderbolt
UAD2 Octo x2
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-30-2012, 03:49 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,864
Default Re: Avid hd native With x-hd Rosetta 200 , pt10 yes or not?

I believe Apogee is coming out with an update for the x-hd cards to work with HD Native and HDX. It was announced at NAMM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT10 Saffire 56 and Rosetta 800 Bender macOS 8 03-22-2013 12:40 PM
003, Rosetta 800 and PT10 Bender macOS 0 12-23-2011 06:00 PM
Does Pt HD Native work with Rosetta Yet K Roche Pro Tools 9 2 02-09-2011 04:41 PM
Does HD Native (9 work with Rosetta Yet ????? K Roche macOS 2 02-09-2011 04:36 PM
Does HD Native 9 work with a Rosetta yet ??? K Roche Pro Tools 9 3 12-15-2010 03:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com