Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2001, 10:59 PM
Renato Renato is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UDI- MG Brasil
Posts: 8
Default LOGIC PLATINUM OR DIGITAL PERFORMER FOR DIGI 001?

What of this softs give more power
of create music ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-04-2001, 04:39 AM
Jock Jock is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: stockholm, sweden
Posts: 28
Default Re: LOGIC PLATINUM OR DIGITAL PERFORMER FOR DIGI 001?

I can't tell you anything about Digital Performer but Logic Platinum works wonderful with DIGI.

Jock
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-04-2001, 04:51 AM
Kickin.da.speaker Kickin.da.speaker is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: City of Angels
Posts: 2,081
Default Re: LOGIC PLATINUM OR DIGITAL PERFORMER FOR DIGI 001?

LOGIC!!!

if you have a mn you can check those out:
http://mp3.com/stations/logic
http://mp3.com/stations/digi001

------------------
David.

6am eternal
__________________
David.

6am eternal
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-04-2001, 09:08 AM
search-one search-one is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 170
Default Re: LOGIC PLATINUM OR DIGITAL PERFORMER FOR DIGI 001?

kickin im feeling ur tunes. how do i post my track on there that i did with the 001.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-05-2001, 08:18 PM
mars mars is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
Posts: 86
Default Re: LOGIC PLATINUM OR DIGITAL PERFORMER FOR DIGI 001?

I haven't used the latest versions of Digital Performer, but I'd still have to say Logic. Just today I sent an email to the MOTU forum in response to several "I wish Digital Performer could do this" type posts -all features that have been in Logic for the longest while.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Logic vs. Digital Performer MarsBonfire MIDI 1 03-12-2004 08:55 AM
Logic or Digital Performer Ulfius Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 08-15-2002 09:49 AM
PT vs. Logic vs. Digital Performer? tlester General Discussion 7 08-13-2002 01:23 AM
PT, Digital Performer, or Logic? tlester 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 08-09-2002 09:09 AM
LOGIC PLATINUM 5.1 OR DIGITAL PERFORMER 3.1?? Slovenec 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 07-19-2002 06:25 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:42 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com