Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-21-2015, 08:53 PM
TrentWilliams TrentWilliams is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 905
Default WTB: Plugins listed in post.

Hello,

- FXPansion Geist
- Uhbik U-He Suite
- NUGEN: LMCorrect, VisLM, Visualizer.
- Flux Ircam Trax V3
- Dehumanizer
- Plus10db Bundle

Any Help is appreciated

-T
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-22-2015, 06:04 AM
Gemylon's Avatar
Gemylon Gemylon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 826
Default Re: WTB: Plugins listed in post.

I was thinking about selling my Plus10db Bundle,
but unfortunately Boz does not allow transfers ...



G
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-23-2015, 08:21 AM
aclubaclub aclubaclub is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Batam
Posts: 8
Default Re: WTB: Plugins listed in post.

i have flux alchemist v3 if you want
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-23-2015, 11:43 AM
JuanPC JuanPC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Miami FL
Posts: 600
Default Re: WTB: Plugins listed in post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gemylon View Post
I was thinking about selling my Plus10db Bundle,
but unfortunately Boz does not allow transfers ...



G
Good to know, just have to create a new ilok account and buy another ilok USB just for that plugin.
Easy to sell, move everything out of your ilok account,
& surrender the login & password with license in it.

Or... Move the plugin to a new ilok USB, and sell the ilok USB, Without login & password.
But people would pay a lot less without login & password.

With password you could sell at $150usd.
Without login & password, people would give $50usd. + shipping. If lucky $100usd.

Worst case, you have to sell your ProTools license with the +10dBplugin.

Last edited by JuanPC; 06-23-2015 at 12:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Native Instruments Plugins Not Listed in Inserts cjansson77 RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 1 07-14-2014 10:54 PM
What plugins you expect to see on a post PT rig? digidesigner ICON & C|24 8 02-19-2013 03:33 PM
factory plugins arent listed, installed and ilok working, he mshouse 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 11-06-2007 07:59 PM
Plugins are listed TWICE???? reiterw 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 10-22-2007 01:54 PM
Top 5 (or so) must have plugins for post. postprosound Post - Surround - Video 10 03-13-2007 09:14 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:19 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com