Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2018, 10:23 AM
Zeljko2 Zeljko2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pozega,Croatia
Posts: 202
Default Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle

Selling a Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle.

Asking 600 $ or Best offer...

Fees included.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-10-2018, 12:51 AM
cuatroceronueve cuatroceronueve is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 3
Default Re: Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle

PM
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2018, 05:55 PM
cuatroceronueve cuatroceronueve is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 3
Default Re: Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle

PM
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-14-2018, 12:19 PM
M2E M2E is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Kakalaka
Posts: 969
Default Re: Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zeljko2 View Post
Selling a Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle.

Asking 600 $ or Best offer...

Fees included.
Is it still for sale?
__________________
New System: Macbook Pro M1 Max/16 gigs of Ram/Monterey/2 UAD Quad Satellites/2 PCIe Quad UAD cards/Waves Digigrid/Antelope Zen Pro/OWC 3 Slot Thunderbolt PCIe unit/Over 1400 plugins (Beta Tester for 15 different companies)

System in Use: Mac Pro 3.46ghz/Pro Tools 2021.12/96gigs Of Ram/Mojave OSX

New YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HaZYp2wNomc
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-15-2018, 10:06 AM
Zeljko2 Zeljko2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pozega,Croatia
Posts: 202
Default Re: Pro Tools 11HD/10HD Bundle Sold

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeljko2 View Post
selling a pro tools 11hd/10hd bundle.

Asking 600 $ or best offer...

Fees included.
s o l d !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 10HD&11HD not recognizing HDX connected Digidesign 192 i/o edwinstar Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 16 01-23-2018 01:20 PM
Avid Pro Tools HD3 (10HD/11HD), 192 I/O, Expansion Chassis dc_4 Buy & Sell 0 09-21-2015 10:50 AM
Upgrade from PT 10HD to PT 11HD? (bought 10HD on eBay) Concept Chelia Pro Tools 10 7 09-12-2014 05:01 AM
FS Pro Tools 10HD bundle Raoul23 Buy & Sell 5 08-27-2012 02:41 PM
Pro Tools 10HD bundle won't replace 9HD bundle ~Md3e©~ macOS 2 06-07-2012 01:13 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com