Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2001, 03:59 PM
corsolini corsolini is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Chicago
Posts: 42
Default DirectX (Acoustic Mirror) in PTLE

Forgive my ignorance, but can you use the Acoustic Mirror plug-in that comes with Sound Forge, inside of ProToolsLE?
Thanks,
-jim
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-04-2001, 11:04 PM
pk_hat pk_hat is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: grimy Brooklyn
Posts: 4,680
Default Re: DirectX (Acoustic Mirror) in PTLE

No, you can't.
PT doesn't support the DirectX format.

pk
__________________
www.myspace.com/krou
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DirectX 10 Problem I have a cat 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 07-03-2009 10:23 PM
Any acoustic guitarists using PTLE Mbox?? lebo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 10-19-2005 10:35 AM
Question about Acoustic Mirror plugin Orleanska 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-30-2002 04:10 PM
DirectX - VST ? mikek 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 08-27-2000 12:13 PM
DirectX Realtime - PTLE RockArtist 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-20-1999 04:22 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com