Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > MIDI

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2009, 12:29 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default HyperControl Instrument Mode Soft-Keys 3-4

Pro Tools 8 supports 'Changing HyperControl Assignments'. Loading a Axiom Pro Hybrid A Patch, I see Hybrid A and B has 153 Pages respectively. When I try to reassign these parameters, I only have access to Page 1 on the Axiom Pro 49. How is it possible to assign multiple parameters to more than one Page?






filosofem
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-19-2009, 08:26 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default Re: HyperControl Instrument Mode Soft-Keys 3-4

Page before Learn. Not that difficult.





filosofem
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Export Soft Keys Tower Studio Artist Series 4 02-19-2014 06:03 AM
Colours on soft keys HansH Artist Series 6 09-26-2013 06:04 AM
soft keys for all pull ups in PT 10? Franklyn Artist Series 1 01-03-2012 01:22 PM
Soft Keys marrap Artist Series 4 11-28-2011 08:17 AM
adding Soft Keys? stainless Artist Series 5 06-23-2010 09:49 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:12 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com