Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-18-2012, 08:26 AM
Recallbeats Recallbeats is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Hungary
Posts: 1,047
Default FA: Drawmer TourBuss For Venue live console

i have 1 Drawmer TourBuss plugin For Venue live console. Absolute perfect condition, its on ebay now:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=321042734417

also i note i want get around 270usd with shipping cost, so if you dont want fight on ebay, dont hesitate to message me and we can deal directly trough this board.

mail me: fgp303 @ gmail dot com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-20-2012, 09:54 AM
Recallbeats Recallbeats is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Hungary
Posts: 1,047
Default Re: FA: Drawmer TourBuss For Venue live console

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Drawmer TourBuss for Venue gsharp Buy & Sell 0 10-26-2012 08:31 AM
VENUE 2.9.1 Console Software Update Avid Technical Alerts 0 02-09-2011 02:28 PM
Using Venue as a Monitor Console greggd VENUE Live Sound Systems 6 07-02-2008 07:39 PM
New Drawmer XP plugin for Venue filmixer VENUE Live Sound Systems 8 11-09-2005 08:07 AM
digi goes into live-market with live console?? gregor rasek Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 07-14-2004 03:02 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:14 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com