Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-06-2009, 09:26 AM
LT_CJ LT_CJ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 18
Default TL InTune and AutoPan Don't Show Up in Plugins

Using PT8 and an MBox2 on a Mac running Leopard.

Both TL InTune and AutoPan are in my Plugins folder but don't show up in my plug-in choices inside PT.

Tried to re-install AutoPan and got an error message:

"The Installer could not write the receipt for "Install TL AutoPan"."

Both InTune and AutoPan are free downloads from Digi. Any ideas why they won't appear in PT?

(Metro and MasterMeter DO show up).
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-07-2009, 08:22 AM
Aikoaiko Aikoaiko is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 16
Default Re: TL InTune and AutoPan Don't Show Up in Plugins

Any updates on this issue? I am have the same problem. TL Autopan is in my plugins folder and I see it listed as I fire up PT8 - but it is nowhere to be found.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-04-2010, 12:12 PM
LT_CJ LT_CJ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 18
Default Re: TL InTune and AutoPan Don't Show Up in Plugins

I figured it out.

TL Autopan only shows up on mono tracks.

I'm a dummy.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TL InTune insert plug-in... where is it? johnmark58 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 08-31-2010 06:51 PM
Autopan and Tremolo with digi Plugins peter99 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 11-12-2009 01:53 PM
TL InTune missing dgkenney Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 10-15-2009 11:34 AM
Problem with InTune and cs10 ondruspat 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 08-22-2009 02:06 PM
TL AutoPan & TL InTune not showing up Jamtime 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 02-19-2009 05:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com