Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-28-2012, 01:49 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,059
Default Eventide factory TDM with pro tools 10HD

Hi anyone using the above. I've been on the Eventide web site and installed the latest installer but I keep getting missing dll error. I found a mention of this problem in the eventide forum where a member of the support team said they were working on a fix for this and to keep an eye out for a new installer. This was April this year which I'm assuming this has been fixed now but I'm still suffering this problem. Any help here would be very much appreciated
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-31-2012, 12:10 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,059
Default Re: Eventide factory TDM with pro tools 10HD

Found a solution. Neil from pro tools expert got a solution from Eventide and they sent him 2 .dll files to put in the plugin folder which solves the problem. PM me if you have this issue and would like the 2 files
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eventide H3000 Factory. Stys64 Pro Tools 11 2 08-30-2013 05:47 AM
FS: Eventide H3000 Factory Native ejwells Buy & Sell 1 11-27-2012 07:38 AM
WTB: Eventide H3000 Factory TDM neier Buy & Sell 2 10-10-2012 02:38 PM
Can't Install Eventide Factory & Smack LE Media Man Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 01-11-2006 04:49 PM
Eventide Factory Bug? spaceman Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 11-03-2005 11:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com