Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-22-2021, 12:24 AM
Tubthumper Tubthumper is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oz
Posts: 211
Default Re: My plugin windows are black

Yeah, I noticed that, it's somewhat confusing.


Thanks anyway Janne, I appreciate that you were trying to help!


Anyone else have any suggestions?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-11-2021, 05:05 AM
mslinn's Avatar
mslinn mslinn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
Location: Montreal
Posts: 9
Default Re: My plugin windows are black

I wonder if your black plugin screen looks like the problem I reported a few days ago.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AAX Plugin loading Black Rooster Audio loonytunesmith AAX Plug-ins 1 02-02-2021 04:43 AM
Black Friday 2018 Plugin Bonanza! JCBigler AAX Plug-ins 117 01-05-2019 03:39 AM
WTB PLugin Alliance HG-2 Black Box $150 bugnut Buy & Sell 0 04-15-2017 05:17 PM
New Free Waves plugin Black Friday nst7 AAX Plug-ins 17 11-29-2014 12:09 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com