Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-16-2010, 10:01 PM
mexablcknesekid mexablcknesekid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: California
Posts: 39
Default I need a quick reminder.(Bussing tracks to Aux for quick fade out)

I know it sounds sooooooo noobish but i totally forgot I dont know how but I forgot & I tried figuring it out on my own but today is just not my day lol.

What I'm trying to do is bus some audio tracks to an aux track so I can fade out from the aux track.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-16-2010, 10:28 PM
basslik's Avatar
basslik basslik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 1,742
Default Re: I need a quick reminder.(Bussing tracks to Aux for quick fade out)

Quote:
Originally Posted by mexablcknesekid View Post
I know it sounds sooooooo noobish but i totally forgot I dont know how but I forgot & I tried figuring it out on my own but today is just not my day lol.

What I'm trying to do is bus some audio tracks to an aux track so I can fade out from the aux track.
YouTube - Tutorial: Pro Tools for Beginners 2: Aux Tracks and Bussing, Recording to Audio Track.
__________________
MAC PRO 2010 5,1 3.46hex 128ram - BIG SUR 11.2.3 - OPEN CORE 0.7.2 - PT 2020.3.1 / 003 CONSOLE / DIGIMAX FS / PCM90 2CHANNEL SPDIF

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Suddenly I cant perform a quick fade edit with shortcut command shamanrock Windows 0 01-01-2013 01:18 AM
how do you add a quick fade in fade out on a track chal7ds 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 05-10-2005 07:46 PM
Quick quick quick DSP farm card Question Mr335 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-06-2002 08:37 AM
help!! quick routing/bussing fix needed ejsongs Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 07-14-2002 12:55 PM
Logic Audio - Quick Punch | Bussing Ultrack Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 02-11-2001 04:07 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com