Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2021, 10:11 PM
eduardoromero eduardoromero is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Location: santiago, chile
Posts: 1
Default problema con artist mix y pro tools

Hola, hace 5 meses uso mi controlador Artist Mix con protools 2021.7 en un macbook retina con OS Mojave 10.14.6...todo funcionaba perfecto.....hasta hoy...al momento de conectarse a Protools, los display del controlador quedan completamente en amarillo (todos los led encendidos), haciendo imposible ver la informacion del canal....no se si sera problema de Eucon o del controlador en si...ojala pudiesen ayudarme

de antemano muchas gracias
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-16-2021, 10:00 AM
jeam25's Avatar
jeam25 jeam25 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 2,821
Default Re: problema con artist mix y pro tools

Saludos ! Es un problema del Eucon con un update de seguridad de apple descarga la ultima versión y se debe resolver el problema .

Sent from my SM-G991U using Tapatalk
__________________
- Jesus Alvarado -

Keep the volume UP !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-07-2021, 10:11 AM
feliponk's Avatar
feliponk feliponk is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Posts: 1,234
Default Re: problema con artist mix y pro tools

Me pasó lo mismo, en mi caso lo solucioné usando Eucon 18.3.0.244
__________________
Felipe Gonzalez A.
Avid ACSR Elite
Dante Certified
http://felipousismix.wix.com/felipousismix

Custom Mac Pro OSX Mojave | Windows 10 Pro 64 | ProTools HD 2020 | Merging HAPI ADA8 | UAD Quad PCIe | Avid Artist Mix | Kali IN-8 | Presonus Temblor 10 | Softube, SSL, Universal Audio, Slate Digital, McDSP, Fabfilter, Plugin Alliance among other plugins
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problema al transportar audio pro tools 12.5 bernalito Foro en Español 3 11-19-2019 08:27 AM
Problema al poner en español Pro Tools sticknoise Foro en Español 2 01-07-2017 11:02 AM
Problema con Pro Tools 10 y Guitar Rig lalonalda Foro en Español 1 09-09-2015 03:19 PM
Problema con Pro tools 8 y windows 7 senycolas 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 10-07-2010 06:01 AM
Problem Pro Tools 8/Problema GospelMedia Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 09-03-2010 10:16 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:11 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com