Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2007, 09:22 PM
kRokksOn kRokksOn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Iceland
Posts: 161
Default Transferring licences to iLok.

I bought a digi002 some years ago and received with it a few plug-ins like D-fi and noise reduction and a few others. Is there any way for me to transfer these licenses onto my iLok account?
__________________
"Ok I promise, this is the last plugin I´ll buy!"

www.syrland.is
www.sturluson-music.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-21-2007, 10:34 PM
bigbubbaj bigbubbaj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Colorado, USA
Posts: 1,457
Default Re: Transferring licences to iLok.

Hey man - off topic, but Im going to Iceland in the end of may.
Can't wait!

The licenses you have, are they the paper sn#s? or are they ilok?
__________________
5198 Studios
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-21-2007, 11:49 PM
spkguitar's Avatar
spkguitar spkguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 18,161
Default Re: Transferring licences to iLok.

I transfered my authorizations for d-fi and maxim that were provided on paper cards to the ilok by contacting Digidesign.
__________________
My Website: Pro Tools "Newbie" Help

Studio rig: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R, Intel i7 920, 6GB Patriot DDR3, NVidia 8600GS, LG GGW-H20L BD-RE, Sony CRX195E1 CD-RW, 2x WD Caviar black 640GB (os swap), 1x WD caviar 320GB (sessions), 1x Maxtor 120GB (sessions), 1x Seagate 1TB (samples/loops), Profire2626, Command8, PT12 on OSX

Mobile Rig: 2015 MacBook Pro Retina, Apollo Twin, PT12
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-22-2007, 04:07 PM
kRokksOn kRokksOn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Iceland
Posts: 161
Default Re: Transferring licences to iLok.

Quote:
Hey man - off topic, but Im going to Iceland in the end of may.
Can't wait!
That´s great to hear! Have a great time here.
__________________
"Ok I promise, this is the last plugin I´ll buy!"

www.syrland.is
www.sturluson-music.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-22-2007, 04:08 PM
kRokksOn kRokksOn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Iceland
Posts: 161
Default Re: Transferring licences to iLok.

Thanks Spk, I´ll contact Digi and see what they´ll do for me.
__________________
"Ok I promise, this is the last plugin I´ll buy!"

www.syrland.is
www.sturluson-music.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Transferring licences for MBox 2 Factory software nhirst 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-02-2014 03:50 AM
Question on PT licences and iLok DonaldM Pro Tools 11 5 06-24-2013 10:33 AM
Can my iLok keep both licences for PT9 AND PT8? minimoog71 Pro Tools 9 4 10-18-2011 12:38 AM
iLok trial licences David Kalosi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 05-08-2006 02:12 AM
Where are my licences to transfer on my iLok? wasabi Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 12-05-2005 06:21 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com