Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-22-2022, 12:11 PM
Mixmaster Rick Mixmaster Rick is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Boston USA
Posts: 175
Default EuControl Not Displaying Pro Tools Tracks

All,

I'm not sure what happened but I have a session opened up in Pro Tools 2021.12.0 and am using EuControl 2021.10.1.29 on macOS Catalina Version 10.15.7 (19H1715)

I've restarted my Mac as well as restarted the EuControl services. My Assigned Tracks are blank as well as my Layouts!

Can anyone point me to the solution?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-22-2022, 12:26 PM
Mixmaster Rick Mixmaster Rick is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Boston USA
Posts: 175
Default Re: EuControl Not Displaying Pro Tools Tracks

Maybe a fall alarm...

Rather than a restart of everything I just powered everything down, waited a few minutes then powered up and it's working fine. Strange.

If anyone else has encountered this and can explain why it might happen please share.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tracks/Layouts not displaying properly when opening sessions jmattchan Avid S4/S6 1 01-05-2018 02:27 PM
Aux Tracks displaying as Frames midnightrambler Pro Tools 12 25 11-14-2016 07:01 PM
003 Tracks stop Displaying DNEW32 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 09-20-2011 09:08 PM
displaying tracks in edit view LoudSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 04-24-2007 06:28 PM
Displaying Pan Value on Stereo tracks? meech Tips & Tricks 0 03-10-2007 10:40 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:22 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com