Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2012, 02:03 AM
Hamdi Hamdi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: BRUNEI DARUSSALAM
Posts: 95
Default Plug & Mix Plugins Software

Anyone here using this plugins softwares with Pro Tools?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-17-2012, 10:29 AM
Craig F Craig F is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12,591
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

sorry but I don't understand your question
__________________
...

"Fly High Freeee click psst tic tic tic click Bird Yeah!" - dave911

PT11 System Requirements link http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/C...m-Requirements


Thank you,

Craig
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-17-2012, 10:38 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,629
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

He might be talking about this.

http://www.plugandmix.com/

Haven't tried them myself, could be interesting to hear about people that actually did use them.
__________________
Manny.

Wave-T.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-17-2012, 01:29 PM
John_Toolbox's Avatar
John_Toolbox John_Toolbox is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 5,440
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

Looks like they are getting plenty of mileage out of that GUI layout
__________________
- John

If a MIDI event triggers a sample of a tree falling and there's no one there to hear it, does it make a sound?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-17-2012, 03:44 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,629
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

Quote:
Originally Posted by John_Toolbox View Post
Looks like they are getting plenty of mileage out of that GUI layout
lol

There some small difference to be able to differentiate them from one an other, but if it helps drop the price, why not :)
__________________
Manny.

Wave-T.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-05-2012, 06:44 AM
John_Toolbox's Avatar
John_Toolbox John_Toolbox is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 5,440
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmy Wade View Post
Well, what exactly want to tell you dear? You are asking about which tools or plug-in?
He wants you to stop spamming this forum, "dear"
__________________
- John

If a MIDI event triggers a sample of a tree falling and there's no one there to hear it, does it make a sound?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-29-2012, 11:59 PM
Smurf43 Smurf43 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Ohio
Posts: 73
Default Re: Plug & Mix Plugins Software

I have used them since the "Don't Crack" days and love them! Simple & to the point...that they sound good is icing on the cake IMHO.....

But it seems folks are having problems with the RTAS version of this new update, while the VST versions work great.....
__________________
On Vista x64.....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DUY Software Plugins? wdjudd Pro Tools 10 1 09-10-2012 01:21 PM
Best new software plugins DiegoFox 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-07-2010 07:26 PM
Insurance on Software-plugins Redhouse_Janke General Discussion 0 05-19-2004 11:14 AM
PT le software and it's plugins rascalmanny 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 16 02-11-2003 06:15 PM
Software Synth Plugins taiazeez Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 06-26-2002 12:19 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com