Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-30-2016, 01:46 PM
metalmixer metalmixer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 271
Default FS: Avid Pro tools Dock

Located San Francisco - we bought 2 and did not use the second one $1100.00 includes UPS shipping to lower 48
factory sealed in box
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-27-2018, 06:13 PM
Mattian Mattian is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: World
Posts: 74
Default Re: FS: Avid Pro tools Dock

Hello, still available?

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avid Dock for Sale wisebuddah Buy & Sell 2 05-27-2018 06:13 PM
Does the Avid Transport work with S3+Protools Dock TrackerLe Avid Pro Mixing General Discussion 10 08-11-2017 12:19 AM
Faders lag behind audio when using S3 with AVID DOCK and IPAD. rmoondoggy Pro Tools 12 0 09-29-2016 08:55 AM
Avid say that the Dock works standalone with an iPad john1192 Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 17 04-16-2016 03:45 PM
Avid media dock drive formatting for protools Dana Thomas 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 03-09-2001 02:25 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com